Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernando Grace

Fernando Grace

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Grace
"Areli is wonderful and helpful"
Profile photo of vielka Rivera

vielka Rivera

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vielka Rivera
"Areli was the best, she helped me with the whole process, very sweet and kind girl."
Profile photo of José Caal

José Caal

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Caal
"Pregunté por Arely, amablemente me contestó"
Profile photo of kate feeney

kate feeney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate feeney
"Tina from State Farm was a delight. She was more than helpful with getting me a reasonable quote. She made everything so easy and was very professional. I would recommend her to anyone considering car insurance"
Profile photo of Jo Wagar

Jo Wagar

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Wagar
"Areli was such a great help to get all our insurance needs met. She took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jacob Burns

Jacob Burns

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Burns
"Fantastic service made everything quick and painless thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"I want thank you for the service that was provided through your agency Tina was a very professional individual in helping me with .y auto nsurance and will recommend your agency in the future you're truly Jason Carnell"
Profile photo of Taylor Zirpoli

Taylor Zirpoli

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Zirpoli
"Kimberly was so helpful and patient throughout our entire process. She quickly helped me set up new auto and home insurance while taking care of my previous policies- not to mention finding me the lowest rate !"
Profile photo of Delcy Zúñiga

Delcy Zúñiga

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delcy Zúñiga
"Muy buena atención y en español fuimos atendidos por Arely"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Areli Velásquez muy buena en ayudar"
Profile photo of Joe Fella

Joe Fella

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fella
"Kim and crew were amazing! I happen to go online one night lookin for a quote… sure enough I get a call from Kim first thing in the morning! She was friendly, outgoing and most of all easy to talk to! She was able to get me exactly what I was looking for! She was knowledgeable about what she had to offer and very patient with me! It was a pleasure to meet and work with Kim and crew! I highly recommend them for anyone’s insurance needs! Thank you and happy holidays!"
Profile photo of Royer Vazquez

Royer Vazquez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royer Vazquez
"Exelente servicio y compromiso, pregunté por Arely. Muy amable"
Profile photo of Jonathan González

Jonathan González

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan González
"Muy amable y muy Profesional en su trabajo."
Profile photo of Autumn Kelly

Autumn Kelly

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Kelly
"LAURIE is my agent at this office and she is beyond great! She is extremely attentive, helpful & caring. I have nothing but great things to say about her as well as everyone else at this office! I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs! I appreciate her and all of her time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of colby mohr

colby mohr

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colby mohr
"Tina was great, very helpful, polite and informative!"
Profile photo of Christopher

Christopher

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher
"Ineffable service from Kim at State Farm—an unparalleled professional. From the moment I entered the facility, her expertise shone, leaving me with a beaming smile. Not only did she seamlessly address my queries about a classic 1966 M. GT car, but her knowledge far exceeded the demands of her role. Her warm, affable demeanor and striking beauty made the experience truly enjoyable. Kim has proven to be an integral part of my journey, and I enthusiastically endorse her and State Farm to others. Grateful for the exceptional assistance provided by this exemplary representative. Also an extremely beautiful person as well!!! From Daniel C Harrison, CEO Alpha Star Tech Inc."
Profile photo of Soray

Soray

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soray
"Tina was great! She was diligent informative and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Lomax Bland

Lomax Bland

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lomax Bland
"We have nothing but high praise for the service we received from Laurie, and the staff was very personable. The service was always in the atmosphere to help. They had our best interest at heart. We highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Tymia Davis

Tymia Davis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tymia Davis
"Kimberly was very helpful, I recommend her to anyone who need help with insurance. Thank you Kim"
Profile photo of Cathy Paulsen

Cathy Paulsen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Paulsen
"Kimberly was fantastic! She was patient and gave me all the information that I needed in order to make my decision. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Calmese Freeman

Calmese Freeman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calmese Freeman
"Becoming a new homeowner has been an exciting but very overwhelming process. I never imagined that buying insurance would be a pleasant experience, but Tina was extremely clear, helpful, and patient with me. She guided me to the best and most affordable coverage for my home and car. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Stinger

Jacqueline Stinger

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Stinger
"I switched to State Farm this year and LAURIE has been nothing short of amazing with her services. She puts her heart into it and has compassion with her clients. She understood that I was going through hardship and after I made payment, she went above and beyond to make sure there were issues with coverage. I appreciate her and the company to work with me and make the best prices for me to afford. She’s the best, thank you!"
Profile photo of Designs-by-Stephie

Designs-by-Stephie

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Designs-by-Stephie
"Kimberly Jordan was extremely helpful when assisting me in changing my homeowners and auto insurance to State Farm. She was polite, knowledgeable, and she made the process seamless. Thank you Kimberly for all of your assistance!"
Profile photo of Alison Schneiderman

Alison Schneiderman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Schneiderman
"Tina is the best!"
Profile photo of robert bradford

robert bradford

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert bradford
"Brent is amazing! He saved me a lot of money and explained every insurance option. If you are considering changing insurance and want to save, I would STRONGLY recommend calling Brent!"